College football awards

CUTrevor 2021-01-07 14:37:32

The college football awards show will air on ESPN tonight at 7:00 ET. Trevor Lawrence is up for the Maxwell Award (best player) and Davey O'Brien Award (best QB). Travis Etienne is a finalist for the Doak Walker Award (best RB).

CUTrevor 2021-01-07 20:44:56

Of course, all the awards always go to Bama. Mac Jones beat Trevor for the Davey O'Brien Award, Smith won the Maxwell and Harris beat Travis for the Doak Walker. There was a nice piece on Darien Rencher for winning the Disney Spirit Award, but we already knew he won that.